BASIC INFORMATION

Time: 11 – 13 November 2016 in Basel. At the same date in Nyon, Switzerland and many museums more worldwide.

Place: The Basel Historical Museum (HMB)

Concept: Museomix is a three-day international creative event taking place in a different museum every year. The aim is to challenge the role of the museum and to revitalize its collections through the creation of interactive prototypes.

Déjà Vu_Museomix 2015_Museum fur kommunikation bern (3)

THE TEAM OF BASEL

Iris Staudecker
Coordinator Museomix 2016 Basel
iris.staudecker@museomix.ch

Myriam Neuhaus
Co-President MuseomixCH
Press contact
myriam.neuhaus@museomix.ch

Janine Eichenberger
Boardmember
Janine.eichenberger@museomix.ch

Yann Graf
Teamleader Communication
@yanngraf

Carol Baumgartner
Communication

Nora Lohner
Communication
nora.k.lohner@gmail.com

Renate Schaer
Communication

Ioana Mitrea
Graphic Design
Ioana on tumblr

Aurélie Fourel
Graphic Design
www.aureliefourel.com

Ana Gabarda
Sponsoring
sponsoring@museomix.ch

Dorothea Auerswald
Sponsoring
sponsoring@museomix.ch

Silvan Tarnutzer
Evaluation
silvan.m.t@gmail.com

Stefan Buerer
Technical Support and Fablab-Coordination

Johannes Kuber
Teamleader Mediation
vermittlung@museomix.ch

Claudia Thomsen
Scenography
claudiathomsen@gmx.ch

Wanna know how we’ll remix the Historical Museum?  READ MORE

NEWS